RSS Feed

Welcome!

Posted on

xpro Mcdonalds Welcome

Image by slimmer_jimmer via Flickr

Welcome to Chase My Dreams.I love writing about film-making,Art,poems,stories and my personal views on things that matter.I write 3 more personal blogs CG magic ,The Invisible Art,When The Heart Speaks and a group blog We Have A Story.Do visit my other blogs too and don’t forget to bookmark all of them. 😀

You can also follow my updates via Twitter 

Or Google+

Thanks and Takecare.

Regards,

Abhisek

About Abhisek

I like to swim against the tide.I like creating my own way.I Write about Film,Art,Poem,Stories and Personal views on things that matter.A Film editor and Digital artist by profession.

Leave a Reply

